hdd password breker

All repair related to laptop accessory
DJAMEL1986
Member
Member
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2019 5:31 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 0

Re: hdd password breker

Post by DJAMEL1986 » Tue Feb 05, 2019 9:36 pm

thanks sir

rathore.manoj20
Member
Member
Posts: 39
Joined: Thu Jan 17, 2019 12:40 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0

Re: hdd password breker

Post by rathore.manoj20 » Sat Mar 16, 2019 8:28 pm

VERY USEFULL THANKS

HenryHox
Member
Member
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2019 1:57 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Location: Sri Lanka
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0
Contact:

hdd password breker

Post by HenryHox » Sun Mar 17, 2019 7:23 pm

Wait is that a BIOS password or HDD password? HDD password is extremely hard to remove, BIOS password can be reset pretty easily.

benniepaynC
Member
Member
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Apr 22, 2019 6:08 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Location: Denmark
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0
Contact:

hdd password breker

Post by benniepaynC » Wed Apr 24, 2019 6:29 am

Hi

Got a dell mini 910 and its got a 8Gb SSD with a password on bios. Its out of warranty so I cant get help from dell. Any options here or do i need a new SSD? Again this is for HDD Password not the bios password.

Thanks

benniepaynC
Member
Member
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Apr 22, 2019 6:08 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Location: Denmark
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0
Contact:

hdd password breker

Post by benniepaynC » Thu Apr 25, 2019 9:44 pm

Hi

Got a dell mini 910 and its got a 8Gb SSD with a password on bios. Its out of warranty so I cant get help from dell. Any options here or do i need a new SSD? Again this is for HDD Password not the bios password.

Thanks

Godsot
Member
Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue May 14, 2019 10:18 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Location: Latvia
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0
Contact:

hdd password breker

Post by Godsot » Tue May 28, 2019 8:25 pm

b/bi am using acer e machines ,,
how to remove hdd password pls help ..
i am trying mhdd ,, but still no use ..

Post Reply

Return to “Laptop Accessory Repairs”